fatnews.com

SEARCH

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

World leaders have been brain*washed

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 08, 2021 2:33 pm | [0] comments

Germany closed 27 hosp!tals while claiming hosp!tals were overwhelmed with C0V!D patients

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 08, 2021 11:07 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Their goal is population reduction

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:11 pm | [0] comments

The two (2) biggest C0V!D l!es: the PCR test and asymptomatic transmission

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Sep 07, 2021 1:31 pm | [0] comments

Monday, September 06, 2021

The v!rus has not been !solated

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Sep 06, 2021 12:00 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, September 05, 2021

They are k!ll!ng people because they cannot afford to pay people’s pensions

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 05, 2021 8:01 pm | [0] comments

Cr!mes against hum@n!ty

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 05, 2021 5:22 pm | [0] comments

500,000 Americans have d!ed following C0V!D v@cc!nes

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 05, 2021 10:15 am | [0] comments

Saturday, September 04, 2021

They have destroy*ed their credi*bility

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 04, 2021 11:40 am | [0] comments

Friday, September 03, 2021

Anyone who d!es within 2 weeks of v@cc!ne considered unv@ccinated

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 03, 2021 3:57 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, September 02, 2021

16-year-old son d!ed 3 days after getting C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 02, 2021 8:33 am | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

42-year-old musician de@d one month after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 01, 2021 4:19 pm | [0] comments

Political leaders do not believe the bull*sh!t they are telling us about the C0V!D v!rus

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 01, 2021 11:15 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

23-year-old soccer player de@d four days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:19 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 30, 2021

Anth*ony Fau*ci is a fraud and a charlatan says Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:37 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 28, 2021

The med*ia has been consistently and shamelessly ly*ing says Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 28, 2021 7:02 pm | [0] comments

C0V!D-19: it’s as if people are under hypnosis notes Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 28, 2021 6:02 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 27, 2021

The purpose of the C0V!D lock*downs was to destroy small businesses notes Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 27, 2021 8:45 pm | [0] comments

Black Lives Matter protests supported by large corporations to destroy small businesses

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 27, 2021 3:45 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, August 26, 2021

C0V!D-19: It’s the same type of prop@ganda the N@z!s used says Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 26, 2021 4:06 pm | [0] comments

C0VID-19: It’s easy to get people to do what you want, just convince them they are under attack

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 26, 2021 1:26 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Numerous doctors & scientists saying they are out to k!ll us notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:06 pm | [0] comments

There is a long history of falsification in v!rology notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 4:35 pm | [0] comments

The v!rus has never been !solated from anyone with C0V!D notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 11:35 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

This is a w@r against humanity notes Lee Merritt, MD notes former military surgeon

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 24, 2021 10:35 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 23, 2021

C0V!D-19 is a b!owe@pons program to !nject a pathogen says David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 23, 2021 8:35 pm | [0] comments

The C0V!D v@cc!nes are b!owe@pons as defined by U.S. law notes David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 23, 2021 4:10 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Are the L0CKD0WNS about about health or total!tar!anism?

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 22, 2021 7:51 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 21, 2021

C0V!D v@cc!nes contain gr@phene notes former Pf!zer employee

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 21, 2021 4:41 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 20, 2021

V@cc!nes did not save the world from infectious diseases notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 20, 2021 6:44 pm | [0] comments

They are committing m@ss m@rder notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 20, 2021 2:15 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, August 19, 2021

25% of New York hosp!tal workers have not taken the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 19, 2021 5:02 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

The v!rus could not be !solated from people with C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 17, 2021 4:50 pm | [0] comments

He*rd !mmun!ty cannot be achieved with the v@cc!ne says chief ep!dem!ologist

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 17, 2021 1:01 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Medical mandates are a step towards a f@c!st d!ct@torship

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 15, 2021 3:38 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 14, 2021

39-year-old father de@d 2 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 14, 2021 5:40 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 13, 2021

I’ve seen 32 people d!e after getting the C0V!D v@cc!ine

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 13, 2021 6:44 pm | [0] comments

Heart attack patients & stroke patients listed as C0V!D patients

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 13, 2021 4:43 pm | [0] comments

People who d!ed from terminal illnesses were listed as C0V!D deaths

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 13, 2021 2:42 pm | [0] comments

Patients diagnoses changed to C0V!D-!9 to make more money

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 13, 2021 1:41 pm | [0] comments

Page 1 of 135. Go to page  1 2 3 >  Last › Follow @fatnews

QUICKLINKS AND VIEW OPITONS

  • Categories of Articles
  • Summary View
  • Headline View
  • Archive of Quotes
  • Contact Us
  • QUOTE OF THE DAY

    "Do as much as possible for the patient, and as little as possible to the patient."

    Bernard Lown (1921 - ; medical doctor, original developer of the direct current defibrillator and the cardioverter)

    Books by Larry Hobbs available on Amazon

    Book cover for The Case Against Statins

    © Copyright 2003-2021 - Larry Hobbs - All Rights Reserved.