fatnews.com

SEARCH

Saturday, October 30, 2021

This is vac*cine ter*rorism

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Oct 30, 2021 12:24 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

C0V!D vac*cines will increase Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, ALS, cancer and autoimmune disorders

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:20 pm | [0] comments

Monday, October 25, 2021

19-year-old girl has blood clo*ts after getting C0V!D vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 25, 2021 5:19 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, October 24, 2021

3 judges d!e unexpectedly in 9 days span in Cleveland with vac*cine man*date

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Oct 24, 2021 7:11 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Maddie’s story: 13-year-old girl’s vac*cine in*jury

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Oct 23, 2021 3:44 pm | [0] comments

Friday, October 22, 2021

I do not believe in vac*cines says Suz*anne Humph*ries, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Oct 22, 2021 3:50 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Joe Rogan says CNN is ly*ing

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 21, 2021 1:50 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Disc jockey suffers stro*ke after C0V!D vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 20, 2021 4:50 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

23-year-old man d!es one day after C0V!D vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Oct 19, 2021 2:34 pm | [0] comments

Monday, October 18, 2021

Highest number of C0V!D cases in town where 99.7% are v@cc!nated

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:34 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, October 17, 2021

May cause can*cer and b!rth defects

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:46 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, October 16, 2021

There is a financial incentive to k!ll people notes David Mar*tin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Oct 16, 2021 6:10 pm | [0] comments

Friday, October 15, 2021

More de@ths in Tai*wan from C0V!D v@cc!ne than from C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Oct 15, 2021 4:10 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, October 14, 2021

37-year-old mother d!es 9 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:10 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

28-year-old man d!es 12 hours after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:08 pm | [0] comments

V@cc!nated pilot d!es in-flight

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 13, 2021 2:22 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Father speaks out about 16-year-old son who was k!lled by the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5:08 pm | [0] comments

Monday, October 11, 2021

26-year-old man d!es one day after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 11, 2021 3:16 pm | [0] comments

16-year-old boy d!es 3 weeks after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 11, 2021 12:33 pm | [0] comments

15-year-old boy d!es 3 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 11, 2021 10:54 am | [0] comments

Friday, October 08, 2021

C0V!D dea*th numbers are bull*sh!t

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Oct 08, 2021 6:39 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Nearly half of C0V!D dea*ths in Colorado were not due to C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 07, 2021 5:39 pm | [0] comments

Gunshot dea*ths counted as C0V!D dea*ths

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Oct 07, 2021 2:39 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Skin-penetrating nano*particles containing coron*avirus sp!ke prote!ns

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 06, 2021 12:39 pm | [0] comments

Lock*downs increased overall mort*ality

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Oct 06, 2021 10:20 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

2-week-old breastfeeding baby boy di*es 8 days after mother gets v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:20 pm | [0] comments

Monday, October 04, 2021

Hosp!tals are murd*ering people; most C0V!D dea*ths due to med!al mal*practice

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:17 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, October 03, 2021

2.5-month-old baby boy di*es unexpectedly; mother was vac*cinated while pregnant

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Oct 03, 2021 12:17 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Ma*sks are put on cult members; Ma*sks are a sign of submission

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Oct 02, 2021 5:44 pm | [0] comments
Follow @fatnews

QUICKLINKS AND VIEW OPITONS

  • Categories of Articles
  • Summary View
  • Headline View
  • Archive of Quotes
  • Contact Us
  • QUOTE OF THE DAY

    Books by Larry Hobbs available on Amazon

    Book cover for The Case Against Statins

    © Copyright 2003-2021 - Larry Hobbs - All Rights Reserved.