fatnews.com

SEARCH

Saturday, September 04, 2021

They have destroy*ed their credi*bility

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 04, 2021 11:40 am | [0] comments

Friday, September 03, 2021

Anyone who d!es within 2 weeks of v@cc!ne considered unv@ccinated

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 03, 2021 3:57 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, September 02, 2021

16-year-old son d!ed 3 days after getting C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 02, 2021 8:33 am | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

42-year-old musician de@d one month after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 01, 2021 4:19 pm | [0] comments

Political leaders do not believe the bull*sh!t they are telling us about the C0V!D v!rus

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 01, 2021 11:15 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

23-year-old soccer player de@d four days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:19 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 30, 2021

Anth*ony Fau*ci is a fraud and a charlatan says Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:37 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 28, 2021

The med*ia has been consistently and shamelessly ly*ing says Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 28, 2021 7:02 pm | [0] comments

C0V!D-19: it’s as if people are under hypnosis notes Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 28, 2021 6:02 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 27, 2021

Black Lives Matter protests supported by large corporations to destroy small businesses

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 27, 2021 3:45 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Numerous doctors & scientists saying they are out to k!ll us notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:06 pm | [0] comments

There is a long history of falsification in v!rology notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 4:35 pm | [0] comments

The v!rus has never been !solated from anyone with C0V!D notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 11:35 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

This is a w@r against humanity notes Lee Merritt, MD notes former military surgeon

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 24, 2021 10:35 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 23, 2021

C0V!D-19 is a b!owe@pons program to !nject a pathogen says David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 23, 2021 8:35 pm | [0] comments

The C0V!D v@cc!nes are b!owe@pons as defined by U.S. law notes David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 23, 2021 4:10 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Are the L0CKD0WNS about about health or total!tar!anism?

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 22, 2021 7:51 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 21, 2021

C0V!D v@cc!nes contain gr@phene notes former Pf!zer employee

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 21, 2021 4:41 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 20, 2021

V@cc!nes did not save the world from infectious diseases notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 20, 2021 6:44 pm | [0] comments

They are committing m@ss m@rder notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 20, 2021 2:15 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, August 19, 2021

25% of New York hosp!tal workers have not taken the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 19, 2021 5:02 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

The v!rus could not be !solated from people with C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 17, 2021 4:50 pm | [0] comments

He*rd !mmun!ty cannot be achieved with the v@cc!ne says chief ep!dem!ologist

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 17, 2021 1:01 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 14, 2021

39-year-old father de@d 2 days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 14, 2021 5:40 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 13, 2021

Heart attack patients & stroke patients listed as C0V!D patients

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 13, 2021 4:43 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, August 12, 2021

C0V!D v@cc!ne: They want us de@d or ster!lized notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 12, 2021 8:46 pm | [0] comments

Not caused by a v!rus argues Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 12, 2021 5:45 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Rare cancers showing up following C0V!D v@cc!nes notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 11, 2021 3:47 pm | [0] comments

Senator Rand Paul: Do Not Comply. Follow the Science and Choose Freedom

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 11, 2021 9:49 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

23-year-old mother d!es after getting the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 10, 2021 8:51 pm | [0] comments

Can’t walk, can’t talk, can’t open her eyes after getting C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:50 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 09, 2021

Injur!es & de@ths caused by the C0V!D v@cc!nes

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 09, 2021 8:52 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, August 08, 2021

28-year-old singer d!es 6 months after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 08, 2021 6:53 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 06, 2021

35-year-old man d!es three days after C0V1D-19 v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 06, 2021 12:55 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

22-year-old man d!es nine hours after C0V!D-19 v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 04, 2021 12:57 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 02, 2021

Charles Hoff, MD has nine (9) patients who are permanently disabled because of the C0v!d v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:27 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Delt@ vari@nt story is bullshit; de@ths from delt@ vari@nt are really people k!lled by v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 01, 2021 2:17 pm | [0] comments

Woman must have hands and legs amputated following C0V!d v@cc!nne

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 01, 2021 10:20 am | [0] comments

Saturday, July 31, 2021

CD*C Director caught lying

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jul 31, 2021 8:21 pm | [0] comments

Friday, July 30, 2021

More l!es from the media about C0V!D-19; hosp!tals are not full

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Jul 30, 2021 7:25 pm | [0] comments

Page 1 of 9. Go to page  1 2 3 >  Last › Follow @fatnews

QUICKLINKS AND VIEW OPITONS

  • Categories of Articles
  • Summary View
  • Headline View
  • Archive of Quotes
  • Contact Us
  • QUOTE OF THE DAY

    Books by Larry Hobbs available on Amazon

    Book cover for The Case Against Statins

    © Copyright 2003-2021 - Larry Hobbs - All Rights Reserved.