fatnews.com Fatnews Bitchute Channel Link

SEARCH

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The v@cc!nes make your cells a slave notes Anthony Kyriakopoulos, MD, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jul 11, 2021 6:20 pm | [0] comments

50-60% of people who get the v@cc!ne will get cancer, an autoimmune disorder, or a viral illness

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jul 11, 2021 3:21 pm | [0] comments

CØV!D v@cc!nes may produce spIke protein in the body for months or even years

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jul 11, 2021 11:22 am | [0] comments

CØV!D v@cc!nes may cause cancer, autoimmunity, and other viral infections, Anthony Kyriakopoulo

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jul 11, 2021 8:23 am | [0] comments

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Safety problems with coron@v!rus v@ccines discussed by Dr. Peter Hotez

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jul 10, 2021 9:25 pm | [0] comments

Ant!body-dependent enh@ncement explained by Senator Robert F. Kennedy, Jr

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jul 10, 2021 2:27 am | [0] comments

Friday, July 09, 2021

Fully v@cc*inated people 9.5 times more likely to d!e from CØV!D than unv@cc*inated people

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Jul 09, 2021 9:28 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, July 08, 2021

V@cc*inated student infects 83 people

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:29 pm | [0] comments

It is impossible for the v@ccine to have any impact notes Prof. Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Jul 08, 2021 5:30 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

Delta v@riant is MUCH LESS deadly and MUCH LESS worrisome notes Prof. Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Jul 07, 2021 8:32 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

It should be prohibited for anyone under age 30 says Prof. Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:33 pm | [0] comments

Monday, July 05, 2021

CD*C is not telling the truth about the v@ccines says Alex Berenson

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Jul 05, 2021 2:34 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, July 03, 2021

The objective of all the l!es is to institute v@cc*ine p@ss*ports to control everything you do

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jul 03, 2021 2:11 pm | [0] comments

Friday, July 02, 2021

I believe their objective is to k!ll large numbers of people says Mike Yeadon, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Jul 02, 2021 8:16 am | [0] comments

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

This is evil says Mike Yeadon, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Jun 30, 2021 11:30 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

3 British Ai*rways p!lots who got the vac*cine have d!ed within one week

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Jun 29, 2021 11:07 am | [0] comments

Sunday, June 27, 2021

19-year-old girl d!es 6 weeks after v@ccine

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jun 27, 2021 9:04 am | [0] comments

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

45-year-old man says “shut the hell up and get your Cov!d v@ccines” then dies 5 weeks after 2nd dose

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Jun 23, 2021 12:14 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

13-year-old boy die*s three days after getting vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Jun 22, 2021 10:58 am | [0] comments

Monday, June 21, 2021

The va*ccines may cause cancer & steril!ze young people notes Prof Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Jun 21, 2021 9:41 am | [0] comments

Friday, June 18, 2021

50,000 Americans have been k!lled by the vac*cines says Prof. Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Jun 18, 2021 3:05 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, June 17, 2021

The vir*us & v@ccine are bio*terr*orism says Prof. Peter McCullough, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Jun 17, 2021 5:06 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

How many more people should die before we stop this asks Member of Finnish Parliament

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:20 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

UK doctor warns of attempted mass geno*cide from the vac*cines

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Jun 15, 2021 12:50 pm | [0] comments

Monday, June 14, 2021

18-year-old girl de*ad 2 weeks after vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Jun 14, 2021 1:10 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, June 13, 2021

46-year-old man mocks anti-vaxxers, is then paralyzed 3 weeks after vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jun 13, 2021 2:30 pm | [0] comments

Whoever is behind all the lies is trying to k!ll large numbers of people says Mike Yeadon, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jun 13, 2021 9:12 am | [0] comments

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Everything the government has told you about CØV!D is a lie says Mike Yeadon, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:14 am | [0] comments

Friday, June 11, 2021

Fau*ci hid effective treatments for CØV!D to push a vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Jun 11, 2021 8:15 pm | [0] comments

COV!D is an artificial crisis to get people to take vac*cine that is unsafe says Dr. Roger Hodkinson

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Jun 11, 2021 3:44 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Calling it an emergency was a hoax to justify emergency authorization of an unsafe vac*cine

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Jun 10, 2021 5:32 pm | [0] comments

Fau*ci’s incredible lies about CØV!D exposed in emails

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Jun 10, 2021 8:18 am | [0] comments

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Fau*ci tries to defend his lying about everything related to CØV!D

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Jun 09, 2021 1:49 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

The vac*cine cannot create herd imm*unity, is a bioweapon that is k!lling people, David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Jun 08, 2021 10:05 am | [0] comments

Facu*i has spent $191 billion on research to make viruses bio*weapons notes David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Jun 08, 2021 9:15 am | [0] comments

Monday, June 07, 2021

450,000 Americans di*ed unnecessarily because of Fau*ci’s lies about hydroxy*chloroquine

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Jun 07, 2021 5:09 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Anthony Fau*ci shut down USA based on lies about CØV!D fatality rate says Scott Atlas, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jun 06, 2021 6:11 pm | [0] comments

Anthony Fau*ci needs to be held accountable for lies about CØV!D says Scott Atlas, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Jun 06, 2021 4:42 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Va*ccine is passed along in breastmilk causing babies to bleed notes Prof of Viral Immunology

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jun 05, 2021 3:13 pm | [0] comments

CØV!D vacc*ines can cause brain damage says Prof of Viral Immunology

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Jun 05, 2021 2:30 pm | [0] comments

Page 5 of 11. Go to page ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last › Follow @fatnews

QUICKLINKS AND VIEW OPITONS

  • Categories of Articles
  • Summary View
  • Headline View
  • Archive of Quotes
  • Contact Us
  • QUOTE OF THE DAY

    Books by Larry Hobbs available on Amazon

    Book cover for The Case Against Statins

    © Copyright 2003-2021 - Larry Hobbs - All Rights Reserved.