fatnews.com Fatnews Bitchute Channel Link

SEARCH

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

C0V!D vac*cines are causing can*cers which are rapidly k!lling people

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 22, 2021 3:24 pm | [0] comments

Heart attacks, strokes, blood clots, cancer, lots of pneumonia, gastrointestinal bleeding

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 22, 2021 11:48 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

People are being mur*dered by v@cc!nes

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:42 am | [0] comments

Monday, September 20, 2021

My little sister just di*ed after getting C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:02 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, September 19, 2021

21-year-old college athlete gets heart infl@mmation from C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:31 pm | [0] comments

Fun*eral director seeing lots of v@cc!ne dea*ths

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 19, 2021 11:33 am | [0] comments

Saturday, September 18, 2021

V@cc!nated people are dan*gerous to others

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 18, 2021 5:10 pm | [0] comments

De*aths increased dramatically when they started giving the vac*cines says funer*al director

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9:22 am | [0] comments

Friday, September 17, 2021

Funer*al Director says nurs*es told to give fa*tal dose of drug to C0VID patients

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 17, 2021 10:51 am | [0] comments

Thursday, September 16, 2021

20-fold increase in endometrial can*cer following C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 16, 2021 12:13 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Iver*mectin given to v@cc!nated in hospital, but NOT given to unv@cc!nated

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

2-4X more likely of serious s!de effect including de*ath

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Sep 14, 2021 4:24 pm | [0] comments

Monday, September 13, 2021

Pfi*zer ins!der says 200,000 Americans have die*d within one week of v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Sep 13, 2021 3:07 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, September 12, 2021

V@cc!nated people are making other people s!ck

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Sep 12, 2021 7:11 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, September 11, 2021

They want complete total*itarian control and mass depop*ulation notes Mike Yeadon, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 11, 2021 4:55 pm | [0] comments

Everything the govern*ment has told you about C0V!D is a l!e says Dr. Roger Hodkinson

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 11, 2021 12:02 pm | [0] comments

Friday, September 10, 2021

40X more likely to di*e of C0V!D if they had gotten the v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 10, 2021 6:44 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, September 09, 2021

People are being k!lled by the v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 09, 2021 8:04 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, September 04, 2021

They have destroy*ed their credi*bility

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Sep 04, 2021 11:40 am | [0] comments

Friday, September 03, 2021

Anyone who d!es within 2 weeks of v@cc!ne considered unv@ccinated

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Sep 03, 2021 3:57 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, September 02, 2021

16-year-old son d!ed 3 days after getting C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Sep 02, 2021 8:33 am | [0] comments

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

42-year-old musician de@d one month after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 01, 2021 4:19 pm | [0] comments

Political leaders do not believe the bull*sh!t they are telling us about the C0V!D v!rus

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Sep 01, 2021 11:15 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

23-year-old soccer player de@d four days after C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:19 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 30, 2021

Anth*ony Fau*ci is a fraud and a charlatan says Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:37 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 28, 2021

The med*ia has been consistently and shamelessly ly*ing says Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 28, 2021 7:02 pm | [0] comments

C0V!D-19: it’s as if people are under hypnosis notes Prof. Mark Crispin Miller

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 28, 2021 6:02 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 27, 2021

Black Lives Matter protests supported by large corporations to destroy small businesses

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 27, 2021 3:45 pm | [0] comments

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Numerous doctors & scientists saying they are out to k!ll us notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:06 pm | [0] comments

There is a long history of falsification in v!rology notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 4:35 pm | [0] comments

The v!rus has never been !solated from anyone with C0V!D notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Wed, Aug 25, 2021 11:35 am | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

This is a w@r against humanity notes Lee Merritt, MD notes former military surgeon

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 24, 2021 10:35 pm | [0] comments

Monday, August 23, 2021

C0V!D-19 is a b!owe@pons program to !nject a pathogen says David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 23, 2021 8:35 pm | [0] comments

The C0V!D v@cc!nes are b!owe@pons as defined by U.S. law notes David Martin, PhD

Posted by Admin2 on Mon, Aug 23, 2021 4:10 pm | [0] comments

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Are the L0CKD0WNS about about health or total!tar!anism?

Posted by Admin2 on Sun, Aug 22, 2021 7:51 pm | [0] comments

Saturday, August 21, 2021

C0V!D v@cc!nes contain gr@phene notes former Pf!zer employee

Posted by Admin2 on Sat, Aug 21, 2021 4:41 pm | [0] comments

Friday, August 20, 2021

V@cc!nes did not save the world from infectious diseases notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 20, 2021 6:44 pm | [0] comments

They are committing m@ss m@rder notes Lee Merritt, MD

Posted by Admin2 on Fri, Aug 20, 2021 2:15 pm | [0] comments

Thursday, August 19, 2021

25% of New York hosp!tal workers have not taken the C0V!D v@cc!ne

Posted by Admin2 on Thu, Aug 19, 2021 5:02 pm | [0] comments

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

The v!rus could not be !solated from people with C0V!D

Posted by Admin2 on Tue, Aug 17, 2021 4:50 pm | [0] comments

Page 3 of 11. Go to page  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last › Follow @fatnews

QUICKLINKS AND VIEW OPITONS

  • Categories of Articles
  • Summary View
  • Headline View
  • Archive of Quotes
  • Contact Us
  • QUOTE OF THE DAY

    Books by Larry Hobbs available on Amazon

    Book cover for The Case Against Statins

    © Copyright 2003-2021 - Larry Hobbs - All Rights Reserved.